Aircraft Codes Airline Codes Airport Codes Airline Links Boeing Codes Callsigns Civil Aircraft Registers
Country Codes Feedback Home Links Other Codes Poster Store

Airlines of the World Web Site Links

Now with 3311 Airline Web Sites Listed

and with 68 Airline Web Sites Listed below beginning with w


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Known As / Full Name URL
Waltair / Waltair I Linkoping ABwww.waltair.se/
Waltair Europe / Waltair Europe ABwww.waltair.se
Wamos Air / Wamos Air, S.A.www.wamosair.com
Warbelow's Air Ventures / Warbelow's Air Ventures, Inc.www.warbelows.com
Wasaya Airways / Wasaya Airways L.P.www.wasaya.com
Watermakers Air / Watermakers Airwww.watermakersair.com
Waters-Aero Marine / Waters-Aero Marine, Inc.www.penobscotislandair.net
Weathernews / Weathernews, Inc.weathernews.jp
Weatherzone / The Weather Company Pty (Weatherzone)business.weatherzone.com.au
Welch Aviation / Welch Aviation, Inc.www.welschaviation.com
Wermlandsflyg / Wermlandsflyg Operations ABwww.wermlandsflyg.se
West Air Luxembourg / West Air Luxembourg S.A.www.westair.lu
West Air Sweden / West Air Sweden ABwww.westair.se
West Atlantic UK / West Atlantic UK Limitedwestatlantic.eu
West Coast Charters / West Coast Aviation Services, LLC / West Coast Charterswww.westcoastcharters.com
West Link Airlines (Nigeria) / West Link Airlines (Nig) Limitedwww.flywestlink.com
West Wind Aviation / West Wind Aviation, Incwww.westwindaviation.ca
Westair Aviation / Westair Aviation (Pty) Ltd.westair.com.na
Westair Aviation / Westair Aviation Limitedwww.westair.ie
Westair Flying Serivces / Westair Flying Serivces Ltd.www.westair.demon.co.uk/
WESTbahn Management / WESTbahn Management GmbHwestbahn.at
Westcoast Air / Westcoast Airwww.westcoastair.com
Western Air / Western Airwww.westernairbahamas.com
Western Air Express / Western Air Expresswww.westernairexpress.com
Western Aircraft / Western Aircraft, Inc.www.westair.com
Western Global Airlines / Western Global Airlines, Inc.www.westernglobalairlines.com
Western Michigan University College of Aviation / Western Michigan University College of Aviationwmich.edu/aviation
Westjet / Westjetwww.westjet.com
Westjet Encore / Westjet Encore Ltd.www.westjet.com/guest/en/help/encore.shtml
Westwind Aviation / Westwind Aviation Ltd. (Kenya)westwind.co.ke
White Airways / White Airways S.A.www.flywhite.eu
White Sparrow / White Sparrow GmbHwww.white-sparrow.at
Whizzard Helicopters / Whizzard Helicopterswhizzardhelicopters.co.uk
Wideroe's / Wideroe's Flyveselskap A/Swww.wideroe.no/english
Wiggins Airways / Wiggins Airwayswww.wiggins-air.com
Wijet / Wijetwww.wijet.com
Wiking Helikopter Service / Wiking Helikopter Service, GmbHwww.wiking-helikopter.de/
Wilderness Air South Africa / Wilderness Air South Africa (Pty) Ltdwww.wilderness-air.com
Williams Grand Prix Engineering / Williams Grand Prix Engineering Ltd.www.williamsf1.co.uk
Winair / Winair D.o.o.www.winair-aviation.com
Winair / Windward Islands Airways International N.V.www.fly-winair.com
Windavia / Windaviaflywindavia.com
Windrose Air / Windrose Airwww.windroseair.de/
WINDROSE Airlines / Wind Rose Aviation Company Ltd t/a WINDROSE Airlineswww.windrose.aero
Windsor Jet Management / Windsor Jet Managementwww.windsorjet.com
Windward Express Airways / Windward Express Airways N.V.www.windwardexpress.com
Wing Aviation / Wing Aviation Charter Services, LLC.www.wingaviation.com
wingo / La Nueva Aerolinea, S.A. t/a wingowww.wingo.com
Wingo / Wingowww.wingo.com
Wings Air / Wings Abadi Airlines, PT.www.lionair.co.id
Wings Aviation / Wings Aviation Limited t/a Air guyanawww.airguyana.biz
Wings Of Alaska / Fjord Flying Services dba Wings of Alaskawww.wingsofalaska.com
Wisman Aviation / Wisman Aviationwww.flywise.com
Wizz Air / Wizz Air Abu Dhabi d/b/a Wizz Airwizzair.com
Wizz Air / Wizz Air Ltd.www.wizzair.com
Wizz Air UK / Wizz Air UK Limitedwizzair.com
Woodgate Aviation (NI) Ltd. / Woodgate Aviation (NI) Ltd.www.woodair.com
Woodgate Executive Air Charter / Woodgate Executive Air Charter (UK) Ltd.www.woodgateair.com/
Working on Fire / FFA Aviation (Pty) Ltd t/a Working on Firewww.workingonfire.org
World Atlantic Airlines / Caribbean Sun Airlines, Inc. d/b/a World Atlantic Airlineswww.flywaa.com
World Class Jets / World Class Jets, LLCworldclassjets.net
World Ticket Ltd / World Ticket Ltdworldticket.com
world2fly / world2fly, S.L.U.w2fly.es
Worldspan / Travelport d/b/a Worldspanwww.travelport.com
WorldSpan / Travelport d/b/a WorldSpanwww.travelport.com
Worldwide Jet Charter / Worldwide Jet Charter LLCwww.worldwidejet.com
Wright Air Service / Wright Air Service, Inc.www.wrightairservice.com
Wucher Helicopters / Wucher Helicopters GmbHwww.wucher-helicopter.at