Aircraft Codes Airline Codes Airport Codes Airline Links Boeing Codes Callsigns Civil Aircraft Registers
Country Codes Feedback Home Links Other Codes Poster Store

Airlines of the World Web Site Links

Now with 3314 Airline Web Sites Listed

and with 130 Airline Web Sites Listed below beginning with h


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Known As / Full Name URL
H H Helicopters / H H Helicopters Ltdwww.hhhelicopters.co.uk
Habock Aviation / Habock Aviation, S.L.U.www.habockaviationgroup.com
Hahn Air / Hahn Air Technologies GmbHwww.hahnair.com
Hahn Air Lines / Hahn Air Lineswww.hahnair.com
Hahn Air Systems / Hahn Air Systemswww.hahnair.com
Hai Au Aviation / Hai Au Aviation Joint Stock Companywww.seaplanes.vn
Hainan Airlines / Hainan Airlines Holding Company Limitedwww.hnair.com
Hainan Aviation Academy / Hainan Aviation Academy Co., Ltd.www.hnagroup.com/en/business/hna-airlines/aviation-introduction/hainan-airlines-schools-ltd.html
Hak Air / Hak Air Limitedhakairng.com
Hala Air / Hala Airhalaair.com
Hala Fly Airlines / Hala Fly Airlineshalafly.com
Halsteds Aviation Corporation / J R Investments t/a Halsteds Aviation Corporationflyhac.com
Hamlin Jet / Hamlin Jet Ltd.www.hamlinjet.com
Hangar 8 Ltd. / Hangar 8 Ltd.www.hangar8.co.uk
Happy Air Travellers / Happy Air Travellers Co., Ltdwww.happyair.co.th
Harbour Air / Harbour Air Ltd.www.harbourair.com
Harbour Air Seaplanes / Tantalus Air Ltd. d/b/a Harbour Air Seaplaneswww.harbourair.com
Harley-Davidson / Harley-Davidson Motor Companywww.harley-davidson.com
Harmony Jets / AS Ailes Limited d/b/a Harmony Jetswww.harmony-jets.com
Harty Aviation / Harty Aviationwww.hartyaviation.com
HASA - Hispanica de Aviacion / HASA - Hispanica de Aviacion S.A.www.hasahelicopteros.com
Hawaiian Airlines / Hawaiian Airlineswww.hawaiianair.com
Hawker Beechcraft / Hawker Beechcraft Corporationwww.hawkerbeechcraft.com
Hawker Beechcraft / Hawker Beechcraft Ltdwww.beechcraft.com/customer_support/hawker_beechcraft_services/chester_uk/
HD Air / HD Air Limitedwww.hdair.com
Heavy Airlift Wing / Heavy Airlift Wingwww.heavyairliftwing.org
Hebei Airlines / Hebei Airlines Co., Ltd.www.hbhk.com.cn
Hebei Tonghe General Aviation / Hebei Tonghe General Aviation Co., Ltd.avic-hbgac.com/content/Content/index/id/505
Hebridean Air Services / Hebridean Air Serviceswww.hebrideanair.co.uk
Helenia Helicopter Service / Helenia Helicopter Service ApSwww.helenia.dk
Helgoland Airlines / Helgoland Airlineswww.helgoland-airlines.de/
Heli Air / Heli Air Ltdwww.heliair.com
Heli Air Monaco / Heli Air Monacowww.heliairmonaco.com
Heli Air Services / Heli Air Serviceswww.heliair.bg
Heli and Co / Heli and Co S.A.www.heliandco.com
Heli Bernina / Heli Bernina AGwww.helibernina.ch
Heli Bernina / Heli Bernina AGwww.helibernina.ch
Heli France / Heli Francewww.helifrance.fr
Heli Holland Offshore / Heli Holland Offshore B.V.www.heliholland.nl
Heli Hungary / Heli Hungary Ltd.www.helihungary.com/
Heli Securite / Heli Securite Helicopter Airlinewww.helicopter-saint-tropez.com
Heli Service International / Heli Service International GmbHwww.heliservice.de
Heli Transair / Heli Transair European Air Services GmbHwww.helitransair.com
Heli Union Heli Prestations / Heli Union Heli Prestationswww.heli-union.com
Heliair Sweden / Heliair Sweden ABwww.heliairsweden.com
HeliAviation / HeliAviation Limitedwww.heliaviation.com
Heliavia-Transporte Aereo / Heliavia-Transporte Aereo, Ldawww.heliavia.pt
Helibravo Aviacao / Helibravo Aviacao. Lda.www.helibravo.com
Helicap / Helicap SAwww.helicap.fr
Helicentre Coventry / Signchoose Ltd. t/a Helicentre Coventrywww.flyheli.co.uk
Heli-Charter / Heli-Charterwww.telinco.co.uk/ian-jarvis/index.html/
Heli-Charter / Heli-Charter Ltdwww.helicharter-uk.com
Helicharter Wales / Helicharter Wales Ltdhelicharterwales.com
Helico ApS / Helico ApSwww.helico.dk
Helicol. Helicopteros Nacionales de Colombia / Helicol. Helicopteros Nacionales de Colombiawww.helicol.com.co
Helicopter Services / Helicopter Services Ltd.helicopterservices.co.uk
Helicopter Services Malta / Helicopter Services Malta Limitedhsml.aero
Helicopter World / Helicopter Worldwww.helicopterworld.es
Helicopter.pl / Helicopter.pl S.A.www.helicopter.pl
Helicopterflights / Helicopterflights Ltd.helicopterflights.mt
Helicopteros de Guatemala / Helicopteros de Guatemalahelicopterosdeguatemala.com
Helicopteros Insulares / Helicopteros Insulares, S.L.www.helicopterosinsulares.com
Helicopteros Personales / Helicopteros Personales, S.A.helicopterospersonales.com
Heliejecutivo / Heliejecutivo, S.A. de C.V.www.heliejecutivo.com.mx
Heliflite / Heliflite Pty Ltd.www.heliflite.com.au
Heli-holland / Heli-holland B.V.www.heliholland.nl
Helijet International / Helijet International, Inc.www.helijet.com/
Helijet International / Helijet International, Inc.www.helijet.com
HELIMAR - Helicopteros del Mare Nostrum / HELIMAR - Helicopteros del Mare Nostrum, S.A.www.helimar.com
Helipistas / Helipistas, S.L.www.helipistas.com
Heliportugal / Heliportugal - Trabalhos E Transporte Aereo, Representacoes, Importacao E Exportacao, Ldawww.heliportugal.pt
Heliscan / Heliscan ASwww.heliscan.no
Heliservices / Heliservices (HK) Ltd.heliservices.com.hk
Helishuttle / Heli-shuttle BVBAwww.helishuttle.com
Helistar / Helistar S.A.S.www.helistar.com.co
Helistar / Helistar SAhelistar.eu
Heliswiss International / Heliswiss International AGwww.heliswissinternational.com
Heli-Team / Heli-Team ASheliteam.no
Helitech / Helitech Pty Ltd.www.helitech.com.au
Helitrans / Helitrans AShelitrans.no
Helitrans AG / Helitrans AGwww.helitrans.ch
HELITY Copter Airlines / Global Aeronautics Solutions Corp, S.L. t/a HELITY Copter Airlineshelity.es
Heliworks / Heliworks Ltda.www.heliworks.co.cl
Hellenic Air Force / Hellenic Air Forcewww.haf.gr/en
Hellenic Army / Hellenic Armywww.army.gr
Helog / Helog AG, Helikoptertransportewww.helog.ch
Helvetic / Helvetic Airways AGwww.helvetic.com
Hendell Aviation / Hendell Aviation Oywww.hendellaviation.fi
Hera Flight / Hera Flightheraflight.com
Heritage Flight / Heritage Aviaiton, Inc. d/b/a Heritage Flightwww.flyheritage.com
Hermes Airlines / Hermes Airlineswww.hermesairlines.gr
Hermes Aviation / Hermes Aviationwww.hermesaviation.eu
Heron Luftfahrt / Heron Luftfahrt Gmbh & Co. KG.www.heronaviation.de
Hesnes Air / Hesnes Air ASwww.hesnesair.no
Heston Airlines / Heston Airlines, UABheston.aero
Hewlett-Packard (Schweiz) / Hewlett-Packard (Schweiz) GmbHwww.eds.ch
Hi Air / Hi Air Co., Ltd.www.hi-airlines.com
HiFly / HiFly Transportes Aereos, S.A.www.hifly.aero
Hi-Jet Helicopter Services / Hi-Jet Helicopter Services N.V.www.hi-jethelicopters.com
Hillwood Airways / Hillwood Airways LLCwww.hillwood.com
Himalaya Airlines / Himalaya Airlines Pvt. Ltd.www.himalayaairways.com
Hinterland Aviation Pty Ltd / Hinterland Aviation Pty Ltdwww.hinterlandaviation.com.au
HiSky / HiSkyhisky.md
HiSky Europe / HiSky Europehisky.md
Hispania Airways / Hispania Airways S.L.www.hispania-airways.com
Hitit Computer Services / Hitit Bilgisayar Hizmetleri A.S.www.hititcs.com
HK Bellawings Jet / HK Bellawings Jet Limitedwww.hkbellawings.com
HNZ Global / Canadian Helicopters Limited d/b/a HNZ Globalwww.canadianhelicopters.ca
Hokkaido Air System / Hokkaido Air System Co. Ltd.www.hac-air.co.jp
Holiday Europe / Holiday Europe Ltd.www.holidayeurope.bg
Homer Air / Homer Air, Inc.www.homerair.com
Honda Aircraft / Honda Aircraftwww.hondajet.com
Honeywell / Honeywell International, Inc.www.honeywell.com
Hong Kong Air Cargo / Hong Kong Air Cargo Co., Ltd.www.hkaircargo.com
Hong Kong Airlines / Hong Kong Airlines Limitedwww.hkairlines.com
Hong Kong Express Airways / Hong Kong Express Airways Ltdwww.hkexpress.com
Hongkong Jet / Hong Kong Airlines Corporate Jet Management Ltdwww.hongkongjet.com.hk
Hooters Air / Hooters Air, LLChttps://reservations.hootersair.com/Criteria.aspx
HOP! / HOP!www.hop.fr
Hopscotch Air / Hopscotch Air, Inc.www.flyhopscotch.com
Hopscotch Air / Hopscotch Air, Incflyhopscotch.com
Horizon Air / Horizon Air Industries, Inc.www.horizonair.com
HTA Helicopteros / HTA Helicopteros, Ldawww.htahelicopteros.com
HTM Helicopter Travel / HTM Helicopter Travelwww.helitravel.de
Hummingbird Aviation / Hummingbird Aviation, LLCwww.hbhelicoptersouth.com
Hummingbird Aviation Services / Hummingbird Aviation Services ABwww.hbird.se
Humo Air / Humo Airhumoair.uz
Hunnu Air / Hunnu Air - Wings of Mongoliawww.hunnuair.com
Hydro-Quebec / Hydro-Quebecwww.hydroquebec.com
Hyperion Aviation / Hyperion Aviation Ltdwww.hyperion-aviation.com