Aircraft Codes Airline Codes Airport Codes Airline Links Boeing Codes Callsigns Civil Aircraft Registers
Country Codes Feedback Home Links Other Codes Poster Store

Airlines of the World Web Site Links

Now with 3295 Airline Web Sites Listed

and with 63 Airline Web Sites Listed below beginning with V


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Known As / Full Name URL
Valahia Air / S.C. Valahia Air S.r.l.www.valahiaair.com
Valair / Valair AGwww.valair.ch
Valair AG / Valair AG (Helicoptere)www.valair.ch
Valair-Aviacao / Valair-Aviacao, Ldawww.valairprivatejets.com
Valan / Air Company "Valan International Cargo Charter" Ltdwww.valanicc.com
Valkyrie Aero / Valkyrie Aero, LLCwww.valkyrieaero.com
Valljet / La Baule Aviation t/a Valljetwww.valljet.com
Van Air Europe / Van Air Europe a.s.www.vanair.org
Varesh Air Lines / Varesh Air Linesvaresh.aero/varesh-airline
Varesh Airlines / Varesh Airlinesvareshairline.com
Vasco / Vietnam Air Service Company - Vascowww.vasco.com.vn
Vensecar Internacional / Vensecar Internacional, C.A.www.vensecar.com
Venture Aviation Group / Venture Aviation Group, LLCwww.venture-aviation.com
VeriJet / VeriJet, Inc.verijet.com
Veterans Airlift Command / Veterans Airlift Commandwww.veteransairlift.org
Via Airlines / Charter Air Transport, Inc. d/b/a Via Airlineswww.flyviaair.com
Vibroair / Vibroair Flugservice Gmbhwww.vibroair.de
Vici Helicopter / Vici Helicopter ASvicihelicopter.no
Videcom International / Videcom International Limitedwww.videcom.com
Vieques Air Link. / Vieques Air Link, Inc.www.viequesairlink.com
Vietjet Air / Vietjet Aviation Joint Stock Companywww.vietjetair.com
Vietnam Airlines / Vietnam Airlines Corporationwww.vietnamairlines.com
Vietravel Airlines / Vietravel Airlines Co., Ltd.vietravelairlines.vn
Vietstar Airlines / Vietstar Airlineswww.vietstarairlines.vn
Vietstar Airlines / Vietstar Airline Corp (Vietstar Airlines Multirole Corporation)vietstarairlines.vn
VIH Cougar Helicopters / VIH Cougar Helicopters, Inc.www.vih.com
Viking Air / Viking Air Ltdwww.vikingair.com
Vintage Wings Of Canada / Vintage Wings Of Canadawww.vintagewings.ca
Vip-Avia / Vip-Aviawww.vip-avia.ge
Vipper / Vippervipper.com
Virgin Atlantic Airways / Virgin Atlantic Airways Limitedwww.virginatlantic.com
Virgin Australia / Virgin Australia International Airlines Pty Ltdwww.virginaustralia.com
Virgin Australia Regional Airlines / Virgin Australia Regional Airlines Pty Ltd.www.virginaustralia.com
Virgin Galactic / Virgin Galactic, LLCwww.virgingalactic.com
Virgin Orbit / Virgin Orbitvirginorbit.com
Vision Air International / Vision Air International (Pvt) Ltdvisionairintl.com
Vision Flight Center / Vision Flight Centerwww.visionflightcenter.com
VistaJet / VistaJetwww.vistajet.com
VistaJet / VistaJet Ltd.www.vistajet.com
Vistara / TATA SIA Airlines Limited t/a Vistarawww.airvistara.com
viva aerobus / Aeroenlaces Nacionales, S.A. de C.V. t/a viva aerobuswww.vivaaerobus.com
Viva Air Colombia / Fast Colombia S.A.S d/b/a Viva Air Colombiavivaair.com/en-co
Viva Airlines Peru / Viva Airlines Peru S.A.C.www.vivaair.com
VLM Airlines / VLM Airlines d.d.flyvlm.force3.be
VMO Solutions / VMO Solutionswww.vmo.aero
VOEPASS / Passaredo Transportes Aereos, S.A. t/a VOEPASSwww.voepass.com.br
Volare Aviation / Volare Aviation (Guernsey) Ltd.www.volareaviation.co.uk
Volaris / Concesionaria Vuela Compania De, SA de CV (Volaris)www.volaris.com.mx
Volaris Costa Rica / Vuela Aviacion S.A. (Volaris Costa Rica)www.volaris.com
Volaris El Salvador / Veula El Salvador S.A. de C.V.www.volaris.com
Volaris Guatemala / Vuela, S.A. (Volaris Guatemala)www.volaris.com
Voldirect / Voldirect SASwww.voldirect.aero
Volga-Dnepr / Volga-Dnepr Airline Joint Stockwww.volga-dnepr.com/en
Voliamo / Voliamowww.voliamo.eu
Volkswagen AirService / Volkswagen AirService GmbHvw-airservice.de
Vologda Air / Vologda State Air Enterprisewww.vologda.ru/~avia
Volotea / Volotea, S.A.www.volotea.com
Voluxis / Voluxis Limitedwww.voluxis.com
Voyage Air / Voyage Air Ltd.voyageair.bg
Voyageur Airways / Voyageur Airways Limitedairways.voyav.com
Vueling Airlines / Vueling Airlines, S.A.www.vueling.com
Vukani Aviation / Vukani Aviation CCwww.vukaniaviation.com
VVB Aviation Charter Services / VVB Aviation Charter Services Ltd.vvb-aviation.co.uk