Aircraft Codes Airline Codes Airport Codes Airline Links Boeing Codes Callsigns Civil Aircraft Registers
Country Codes Feedback Home Links Other Codes Poster Store

Airlines of the World Web Site Links

Now with 3311 Airline Web Sites Listed

and with 64 Airline Web Sites Listed below beginning with D


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Known As / Full Name URL
D.E.T.A. Air / D.E.T.A. Air JSCwww.deta.kz
Daallo Airlines / Daallo Airlineswww.daallo.com
DAC Aviation / DAC Aviation (EC) Ltd.dacaviation.com
Dakota National Air / Dakota National Airwww.dakota-air.com
Dalian Airlines / Dalian Airlines Co., Ltd.www.dalianair-china.com
Damal Airlines / Damal Airlineswww.damalair.co.ae
Dana Airlines / Dana Airlines Ltd.www.flydanaair.com
Dana Executive Jets / Dana Executive Jetswww.danajets.com
Danish Air Transport / Danish Air Transportwww.dat.dk
DAP Helicopteros / DAP Helicopteros Ltda.www.daphelicopteros.cl
Darwin travel Technology / Darwin travel Technology, Inc.darwin.aero
DAS Nordisk / DAS Nordisk Ltd.www.dasnordisk.com
Dasab Airlines / Dasab Airlineswww.dasabairlines.com
Dasnair / Dasnair SAwww.dasnair.ch
Dassault Aviation / Dassault Aviationwww.dassault-aviation.com
Dassault Falcon Service / Dassault Falcon Servicewww.dassaultfalcon.com
DAT / JSC DAT LT d/b/a DATwww.dot.lt
DC Aviation / DC Aviation GmbHwww.dc-aviation.com
DC Aviation / DC Aviation GmbHwww.dc-aviation.com
DC Aviation (Malta) / DC Aviation (Malta) Limitedwww.dc-aviation.com.mt
DC Aviation Al-Futtaim / DC Aviation Al-Futtaim LLCwww.dc-aviation.ae
De Havilland Aircraft of Canada / De Havilland Aircraft of Canada Ltddehavilland.com
DEA Aviation / DEA Aviation Ltd.www.dea.aero
Deer Horn Aviation / Deer Horn Aviation Ltd., Co.www.deerhornaviation.com
Deer Jet (Beijing) / Deer Jet (Beijing) Co., Ltd.www.deerjet.com
Delaware Skyways / Delaware Skyways LLCwww.delawareskyways.com
Delta Air Lines / Delta Air Lines, Inc.www.delta.com/
Delta Express / Delta Expresswww.flydlx.com
Delta Private Jets / Delta Private Jetswww.deltaprivatejets.com
Dena Airways / Dena Airwaysdenaairways.com
Deraya Air Taxi / Deraya Air Taxi PT.www.boedihardjogroup.com/aviation/deraya.htm
Derazona Air Service / Derazona Air Service, PT.www.derazona.com
Desert Jet / Desert Jet, LLCwww.desertjet.com
Deutsche Bahn / Deutsche Bahn AGwww.bahn.de
Devinaire / Devinaire, LLCwww.flydevinaire.com
DHL Aero Expreso / DHL Aero Expreso, S.A.www.dhl.com/publish/g0/en/about/airline.low.html
DHL Air / DHL Air Limitedwww.dhl.co.uk
DHL Aviation / DHL Aviation EEMEA B.S.C(c)www.dhl.com
DHL de Guatemala / DHL de Guatemala, S.A.www.dhl.com/publish/g0/en/about/airline.low.html
DI Air / DI Airwww.diair.net
Diamond Aircraft UK Ltd. / Diamond Aircraft UK Ltd.www.diamondair.co.uk
Diamond Flight Academy Scandinavia / Diamond Flight Academy Scandinavia ABwww.flightacademy.se
Diamond Sky / Diamond Sky OUwww.diamond-sky.aero
Direct Aero Services / Direct Aero Serviceswww.aeroservices.ro
Directflight / Directflight Limited.www.airtask.com/Directflight-Airtask-Group
Discovery Air Innovations Chile / Discovery Air Innovations Chile Ltdawww.helicopters.cl
Divi Divi Air / Divi Divi Air NVwww.flydivi.com
Dokasch GmBH / Dokasch GmBHwww.dokasch.com
Dolphin Air / Dolphin Airwww.dolphinair.ae
Domergue Aviation / Domergue Aviationwww.domergue.fr
Domodedovo Airport Handling / Domodedovo Airport Handling, CJSCwww.domodedovo.ru
Donghai Airlines / Shenzhen Donghai Airlines Co. Ltd.www.donghaiair.com
Dornier Aviation Nigeria Aiep / Dornier Aviation Nigeria Aiep Ltd.www.dananig.aero
Dove Air / Dove Air Services Co Ltddoveair-sd.com
Dragon Helicopters / Dragon Helicopterswww.dragonhelicopters.co.uk/
DragonFly Executive Air Charter / DragonFly Executive Air Charterwww.dragonflyac.com
Dream Flyers Training Center / Dream Flyers Training Centerpilots.dflyers.com
Dreamline Aviation / Dreamline Aviation, LLCwww.dreamlineaviation.com
Dreamshore Aero / Dreamshore Aerodreamshoreaero.com
DRF - Stiftung Luftrettung Gemeinnuetzige AG / DRF - Stiftung Luftrettung Gemeinnuetzige AGwww.drf.de
Druk Air Corporation / Druk Air Corporation Ltd.www.drukair.com.bt
Dumont Aviation / Dumont Aircraft Charter, LLC d/b/a Dumont Aviationwww.dumontde.com
DXC Technology Services / DXC Technology Services LLCwww.dxc.technology
Dynamic Air / Dynamic Air, S.L.www.dynamicair.es