Aircraft Codes Airline Codes Airport Codes Airline Links Boeing Codes Callsigns Civil Aircraft Registers
Country Codes Feedback Home Links Other Codes Poster Store

Airlines of the World Web Site Links

Now with 3314 Airline Web Sites Listed

and with 214 Airline Web Sites Listed below beginning with C


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Known As / Full Name URL
C.A.I. - Compagnia Aeronautica Italiana / C.A.I. - Compagnia Aeronautica Italiana S.p.A.www.governo.it
C.A.L Cargo Airlines / Cavei Avir Lemitanim t/a Cargo Air Lineswww.cal.co.il
CAA Airworthiness Division / CAA Airworthiness Divisionwww.caa.co.uk
Cabo Verde Airlines / Transportes Aereos de Cabo Verde (TACV) d/b/a Cabo Verde Airlineswww.caboverdeairlines.com
Cabo Verde Express / Cabo Verde Expresswww.caboverdeexpress.com
CAE Aviation / CAE Aviationwww.cae-aviation.com
Caicos Express Airways / Caicos Express Airwayswww.caicosexpressairways.com
Cairo Aviation / Cairo Air Transport Company (Cairo Aviation)cairoaviation.com.eg
Calafia Airlines / Aero Calafia, S.A. de C.V. t/a Calafia Airlineswww.calafiaairlines.com
Caliber Jet Charter / Caliber Jet Charter, LLCwww.caliberjet.com
California Department of Forestry and Fire Prevention / California Department of Forestry and Fire Preventionwww.fire.ca.gov
Calm Air International / Calm Air International Ltd.www.calmair.com
Calstar / Calstarwww.calstar.org
Camair-Co / Cameroon Airlines Corp - Camair-Cowww.camair-co.cm/en/
Cambodia Airways / Cambodia Airways Co., Ltd.www.cambodia-airways.com
Cambodia Angkor Air / Cambodia Angkor Air Ltd.www.cambodiaangkorair.com
Canadian Airways Congo / Canadian Airways Congowww.canaircongo.com
Canadian Helicopters / Canadian Helicopterswww.canadianhelicopters.com
Canadian North / Canadian North Inc.canadiannorth.com
Canadian Pacific Railway / Canadian Pacific Railwaywww.cpr.ca
Canarias Aeronautica / Canarias Aeronautica, S.L.canariasaeronautica.com
Canaryfly / Canaryfly S.L.www.canaryfly.es
Canavia / Canavia Líneas Aéreas, SLUwww.canavia.es
Canlink Aviation / Canlink Aviation Inc.www.canlinkaviation.com
CanWest Air / Can West Corporate Air Charters Ltd.canwestair.com
Cape Air / Hyannis Air Service, Inc. d/b/a Cape Airwww.flycapeair.com
Cape York Air / Cape York Airwww.capeyorkair.com.au
Capital Air Ambulance / Capital Air Ambulance Ltd.www.capitalairambulance.co.uk
Capital Air Services / Capital Air Services Ltd.www.capitalairservices.co.uk
Capital Airlines / Capital Airlines, Inc.www.capitalairlines.com
Capital Airlines / Capital Airlines Limitedwww.capitalairlines.biz
Cardiff Aviation Malta / Cardiff Aviation Malta Ltd.www.cardiffaviation.com
Cardig Air / PT Cardig Airwww.cardigair.com
Cardinal Helicopter Services / Cardinal Helicopter Services (IOM) Ltd.www.cardinal.im
Care Flight / Care Flight (NSW) Ltdcareflight.org
Careflight (QLD) Limited / Careflight (QLD) Limitedwww.careflight.org
Cargo Air / Cargo Air Ltdwww.cargoair.bg
Cargojet Airways / Cargojet Airways Ltd.www.cargojet.com
CargoLogic Germany / CargoLogic Germany GmbHwww.clg.aero
Cargologicair / Cargologicair Ltd.www.cargologicair.com
Cargolux Airlines International / Cargolux Airlines International, S.A.www.cargolux.com
Cargolux Italia / Cargolux Italia S.p.A.www.cargoluxitalia.com
Caribbean Airlines / Caribbean Airlines Limitedwww.caribbean-airlines.com
Carpatair / Carpatair, S.A.www.carpatair.com
Carpatair Flight Training / Carpatair Flight Trainingwww.carpatair.com/About_us/Training/EN/
Carson Air / Carson Air Ltd.www.carsonair.com
Cascadia Airways / Cascadia Airways Incwww.cascadiaair.com
Caspian Airlines / Caspian Airlines Service Company Ltd.www.caspianairlines.com
CASS Professional Services / CASS Professional Services, Corp.cass.aero
CAT Aviation / CAT Aviation AGwww.cat-aviation.com
Cathay Pacific Airways / Cathay Pacific Airways Ltd.www.cathaypacific.com
Cathelicopters / Cathelicopters S.L.www.cathelicopters.com
Catreus AOC / Catreus AOC Limitedwww.catreus.co.uk
Caverton Helicopters / Caverton Helicopters Ltd.www.caverton-helicopters.com
Caverton Helicopters / Caverton Helicopters Ltd.www.caverton-helicopters.com
Cavok Air / Cavok Airwww.cavok.aero
Cayman Airways / Cayman Airways Limitedwww.caymanairways.com
Cebgo / Cebgo Inc. d/b/a Cebgowww.cebupacificair.com
cebu pacific / Cebu Air, Inc. d/b/a Cebu Pacific Airwww.cebupacificair.com
Cedar Executive / Cedar Executivewww.cedarexecutive.com
CEGA Aviation / CEGA Aviation Limitedwww.cega-aviation.co.uk
Ceiba Intercontinental / Ceiba Intercontinentalwww.fly-ceiba.com
Cello Aviation / Cello Aviation Ltd.www.flycello.com
Cemair / Cemair (Pty) Ltd. t/a Cemairwww.flycemair.co.za
Central Air Southwest / Central Air Southwest, Inc.centralairsouthwest.com
Central Flying Service / Central Flying Service, Inc.www.flycfs.com
Central Mongolia Airways / Central Mongolia Airwayswww.cma.mn
Central Mountain Air / Central Mountain Air Ltd.flycma.com
Centreline / Centreline AV Limitedwww.centreline.aero
Cesszani Aviation / Cesszani Aviationwww.cesszani.co.za
chair / Chair Airlines AG t/a chairwww.chair.ch
Chairman Airmotive II, LLC / Chairman Airmotive II, LLCwww.chairmanaviation.com
Chalair Aviation / Chalair Aviationwww.chalair.fr
Challenge Airlines / Challenge Airlines (BE) S.A.www.challenge-airlines.be
Cham Wings Airlines / Cham Wings Airlineswww.chamwings.com
Champlain Enterprises / Champlain Enterprises, Inc.www.commutair.com
Chartright Air / Chartright Air Inc.www.chartright.com
Chater JETS / Charter JETS, UABwww.charterjets.lt
CHC Global Operations / CHC Global Operationswww.chc.ca
CHC Global Operations International / CHC Global Operations Internationalwww.chc.ca
CHC Helicopters / CHC Helicopterswww.chcaustralia.com
CHC Helicopters Canada / CHC Helicopters Canada Incwww.chc.ca
CHC Helicopters Netherlands / CHC Helicopters Netherlandswww.chc.ca
CHC Helicoter Corporation / CHC Helicoter Corporationwww.chc.ca/
CHC Helikopter Service / CHC Helikopter Service ASwww.chc.ca/norway.html
Chengdu Airlines / Chengdu Airlineswww.ueair.com
Cherokee Air / Cherokee Air Limitedcherokeeair.com
Cherokee Air / Cherokee Air Ltd.www.abacotoday.com/cherokeeair/
Chervon Corporation / Chervon Corporationwww.chevron.com
Chicago Jet Group / Chicago Jet Group, LLCwww.chicagojetgroup.com
China Airlines / China Airlineswww.china-airlines.com
China Cargo Airlines / China Cargo Airlines Ltd.www.ckair.com
China Eastern Airlines / China Eastern Airlineswww.ceair.com
China Express Airlines / China Express Airlines Co., Ltdwww.chinaexpressair.com
China Postal Airlines / China Postal Airlines Ltd.www.cnpostair.com
China Southern Airlines / China Southern Airlineswww.cs-air.com/en
China Travel Tours Transportation Services Hong Kong Ltd. (CTTTS) / China Travel Tours Transportation Services Hong Kong Ltd. (CTTTS)www.ctshk.com/english/bus/enquiry.htm
China United Airlines / China United Airlineswww.cu-air.com
China West Air / China West Air Ltd.www.westair.cn
Chodang University / Chodang Universitywww.chodang.ac.kr/english/
Choice Airways / Choice Airways, Incchoiceairways.net
Chong Qing Airlines / Chong Qing Airlines Co., Ltdwww.flycq.com
Christian Konig - Century Airbirds / Christian Konig - Century Airbirdswww.century-airbirds.com
Chrono Aviation / Chrono Aviation Inc. d/b/a Chrono Aviationwww.chronoaviation.com
Chrono Jet / Chrono Jet, Inc.www.chronoaviation.com
Chu Kong Passanger Transport / Chu Kong Passanger Transport Co. Ltd.www.cksp.com.hk
CIAF Leasing / CIAF Leasingciafleasing.com
Cinnamon Air / Saffron Aviation (Pvt) Ltd. d/b/a Cinnamon Airwww.cinnamonair.com
CIONS Software Ltda / CIONS Software Ltdawww.cions.com.br
Citationshares / Citationshares LLCwww.citationshares.com
Citilink Express / Citilink Expresswww.citilink.co.id
Citilink Indonesia / PT. Citilink Indonesiawww.citilink.co.id
CitizenPlane / CitizenPlanewww.citizenplane.com
Cityjet / Cityjetwww.cityjet.com
Citywing / Citywingwww.citywing.com
Civil Aviation Authority Of New Zealand / Civil Aviation Authority Of New Zealandwww.caa.govt.nz
Civil Aviation Authority of the Czech Republic / Civil Aviation Authority of the Czech Republicwww.caa.cz
Civil Aviation Authority of the Slovak Republic / Civil Aviation Authority of the Slovak Republicwww.caa.sk
Claessens International / Claessens International Ltd.www.claessensinternational.com
Classic Jet / Classic Jetwww.classicjet.lt
Clipper Jet / Clipper National Air, S.A.www.clipperjet.es
Cloepatra Aviation / Cloepatra Aviationwww.cloepatraaviation.com
Cloud 9 Air charters / Cloud 9 Air chartersmembers.africa-adverture.org/c/cloud9/index.htm
Cloud Air / Cloud Air Service Ltd.www.cloudair.com
Clowes Estates / Clowes Estates Ltd.www.clowesgroup.com
CMC Electronics / CMC Electronics, Inc.www.cmcelectronics.ca
Coastal Aviation / Coastal Aviationwww.coastal.cc
Coastal Travels / Coastal Travels Limitedwww.coastal.co.tz
Cobalt Air / Cobalt Air, LLCwww.cobaltair.com
Cobham Aviation Services / Cobham Aviation Serviceswww.cobham.com
Cobham Aviation Services Australia / Cobham Aviation Services Australiawww.cobham.com.au
Cobham Aviation Services Australia / Cobham Aviation Services Australia - Airline Serviceswww.cobham.com.au
Cobham Flight Inspection / Cobham Flight Inspection Limitedwww.cobham.com
Cobham Regional Services / National Jet Express Pty Limited t/a Cobham Regional Serviceswww.cobham.com/aviation-services/locations/adelaide-national-jet-express-pty-ltd/
Cobra Jet Aviation / Cobra Jet Aviationcobrajet.org
Cochise County Sheriff's Office / Arizona State Gobernment, Cochise County Sheriff's Officewww.cochise.az.gov/sheriff/home
Coin Aviation / Protea Coin Group (Pty) Ltd t/a Coin Aviationwww.proteacoin.co.za
Colombe Airline / Colombe Airlinecolombeairline.com
Colorful GuiZhou Airlines / Colorful GuiZhou Airlines Co., Ltdwww.dcair.net
Colt Transportes Aereos / Colt Transportes Aereos S.A.www.coltaviation.com.br
Columbia Helicopters / Columbia Helicopters, Inc.www.colheli.com
Comair / Comair Ltd.www.comair.co.za
Comair Flight Services - CFS / Comair Flight Services (Pty) Ltdwww.flycfs.co.za
Comed Group / Comed Groupwww.comed.co.uk
Comlux Aruba / Comlux Aruba N.V.comlux.com
Comlux KZ / JSC Comluc KZwww.comluxaviation.com
Comlux Malta / Comlux Malta Ltdcomlux.com
Comlux San Marino / Comlux San Marino S.r.l.comlux.com
Commerce Bank / Commerce Bankwww.commercebank.com
Common Sky A & N Luftfahrt / Common Sky A & N Luftfahrt GmbHcommonsky.eu/en/agb.html?
Comores Aviation International / Comores Aviation Internationalwww.comoresaviation.com
Compagnia Generale Ripreseaeree / Compagnia Generale Ripreseaeree S.p.A.www.cgrspa.com
Compagnie Africaine d'Aviation / Compagnie Africaine d'Aviationwww.caacongo.com
Compagnie Africaine d'Aviation CAA / Compagnie Africaine d'Aviation CAAwww.pageweb.cd/caa/
Conair / Conair Group Inc. d/b/a Conairconair.ca
Condor / Condor Flugdienst GmbHwww.condor.de
Congo Airways / Congo Airwayswww.congoairways.com
Connect Air / Connect Air Ltd.www.connectair.ca
ConocoPhillips / ConocoPhillips Co.www.conocophillips.com/
Consorcio Helitec / Consorcio Helitec C.A.www.helitec.com
Continental Connection / Continental Connection operated by Commutairwww.commutair.com
Continental Express / Expressjet Airlines, Inc. d/b/a Continental Expresswww.continental.com/dash/build_dash.asp?corporate_03_01
Contour Airlines / Corporate Flight Management d/b/a Contour Airlineswww.contourairlines.com
Conviasa / Conviasawww.conviasa.aero
Cooper Aerial Surveys / Cooper Aerial Surveys Ltd.www.cooperaerial.com/
Copa Airlines / Copa Airlines, Incwww.copaair.com
Copa Airlines Colombia / AeroRepública, S.A. t/a Copa Airlines Colombiawww.copaair.com/en/web/co
Copenhagen Airtaxi / Copenhagen Airtaxiwww.aircat.dk
Copterline / Copterline OUwww.copterline.com
Copterplus Finland / Copterplus Finland Oywww.copterplus.fi
Corendon Airlines / Turistik Hava Tasimacilik A.S. - Corendon Airlineswww.corendon.com
Corendon Airlines Europe / Touristic Aviation Services Ltd. t/a Corendon Airlines Europewww.corendon.com
Corendon Dutch Airlines / Corendon Dutch Airlineswww.corendon.nl/airlines
Corporate Air / Corporate Air, LLCwww.travelredefined.com
Corporate Air Charters / Corporate Air Charters, Inc.www.corpair.net
Corporate Air Travel / Corporate Air Travel, LLCoaklandair.com
Corporate Eagle Management Services / Corporate Eagle Management Services, Inc.www.corporateeagle.com
Corporate Express / Corporate Express Business & Charter Airlinewww.corpxair.com
Corporate Flight Services / CFS Aviation CC t/a Corporate Flight Serviceswww.flycfs.co.za
Corporate Jet / Corporate Jet, LLCwww.corporatejet.com
Corporate Jet Management / Corporate Jet Management Ltd.www.cjmuk.co.uk
CorsAir / Corse Air Internationalwww.corsair.fr/corsair/home.ts
Cosmo Airlines / Cosmo Lineas Aereas S.L.www.cosmoairlines.com
Costa Rica GREEN AIRWAYS / Costa Rica GREEN AIRWAYS S.r.l.costaricagreenair.com
Cotai Jet / Cotai Ferry Company Limitedwww.cotaijet.com.mo
Cougar Helicopters / Cougar Helicopters, Inc.www.cougar.ca
Coulson Aviation / Coulson Aviation (USA), Inc.www.coulsonaviationusa.com
Courier Services / Courier Services, Inc.www.shippedsmart.com
Court Helicopters / Court Helicopterswww.chc.ca/court.html
Cove Aviation / Cove Aviation Partners, LLCwww.coveaviation.com
Cowi / Cowi A/Swww.cowi.dk
Coyne Airways / Coyne Airways Ltd.www.coyneair.com
CPI Aviation / Combined Private Investigations CC t/a CPI Aviationcombinedpi.co.za.www14.cpt1.host-h.net/
Cranfield Flight Training / Coulson Flying Services Limited t/a Cranfield Flight Trainingwww.cranfield-aviation.co.uk
Cranfield Helicopters / Cranfield Helicopters Ltd.www.cranfield-helicopters.com
Cretan Wings / Cretan Wingscretanwings.com
Cristalux / Amaszonas Uruguay d/b/a Cristalux SAwww.amaszonas.com/es-uy/
Croatia Airlines / Croatia Airlineswww.croatiaairlines.hr
Croix Rouge Francais / Croix Rouge Francaiswww.croix-rouge.fr
Cronos Airlines / Cronos Airlineswww.cronosair.com
Cruiser / Cruiserwww.voecruiser.com.br
Crystal Air / Crystal Airwww.crystalcruises.com/luxury-air
Crystal Airways / Crystal Airwayswww.crystalairways.com
Crystal Thai Airlines / Crystal Thai Airlines Co.,Ltd.www.crystalthaiair.com
Crystal Thai Airlines / Crystal Thai Airlines Co., Ltdwww.crystalthaiair.com
CSA Air / CSA Air, Inc.www.csaair.com
CSI Aviation / CSI Aviation, Inc.www.csiaviation.com
CTW Consulting / CTW Consultingwww.ctwconsulting.ca
Cubana / Cubana de Aviacion, S.A.www.cubana.cu
Custom Jet Charters / Custom Jet Charters LLCwww.customjetcharters.com
Cutter Aviation / Cutter Aviationwww.cutteraviation.com
Cygnus Air / Corporacion Ygnus Air, S.A.cygnusair.com
Cyprus Airways / Charlie Airways t/a Cyprus Airwayswww.cyprusairways.com
Czech Airlines / Czech Airlines A.S. , CSAwww.czech-airlines.com