Aircraft Codes Airline Codes Airport Codes Airline Links Boeing Codes Callsigns Civil Aircraft Registers
Country Codes Feedback Home Links Other Codes Poster Store

Airlines of the World Web Site Links

Now with 3310 Airline Web Sites Listed

and with 140 Airline Web Sites Listed below beginning with P


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Known As / Full Name URL
Pacific Air Express / Pacific Air Express Australia (Pty) Ltd.www.pacificairexpress.com.au
Pacific Airlines / Pacific Airlines Co. Ltd.www.pacificairlines.com.vn
Pacific Airways / Pacific Airways, Inc.www.flypacificairways.com
Pacific Coast Jet / Pacific Coast Jetwww.pacificcoastjet.com
Pacific Coastal Airlines / Pacific Coastal Airlines Limitedwww.pacific-coastal.com
Pacific Flight Services / Pacific Flight Services Pte Ltd.www.stengg.com/about-us/companies/aerospace/pfs
Pacific Sky Aviation / Pacific Sky Aviation Incwww.pacificsky.ca
PADAVIATION / PAD Aviation Service GmbHwww.padaviation.com
Pakistan International Airlines / Pakistan International Airlineswww.piac.com.pk
Pakker Avio / Pakker Avio LTd.www.pakkeravio.ee
Pakker Avio / Pakker Avio Ltd.pakkeravio.e
PAL Aerospace / PAL Aerospace Ltd.www.provincialaerospace.com
PAL Airlines / PAL Airlines Ltd.www.palairlines.ca
PAL Express / Air Philippines Corporation d/b/a PAL Express and Airphil Expresswww.flypalexpress.com
Palio Air Service / Palio Air Servicewww.palioairservice.it
Pallas Aviation / Pallas Aviation, LLCwww.pallasaviation.com
Pambele Aviation / Pambele Aviation (Pty) Ltdwww.pambele.aero
Pambele Aviation / Pambele Aviation (Pty) Ltd.www.pambele.aero
Pan Air Cargo / Cargo Three Inc. d/b/a Pan Air Cargowww.panaircargo.com
Pan American Airways / Pan American Airways Corp.www.flypanam.com/
Pan Europeenne Air Service / Pan Europeenne Air Servicewww.paneuropeenne.net
Pan Pacific Airlines / Astro Air International Inc. d/b/a Pan Pacific Airlines panpacificair.com
Panamedia / Panamedia, S.L.panamedia.org
Panaviatic / Panaviaticwww.panaviatic.com
PanJet / Pan Havacilik Ve Ticaret A.S.www.panjet.aero
Pannon Air Service / Pannon Air Service Kft.www.pannonair.hu
Panorama Aviation / Panorama Aviation, Inc.www.panoramaaviation.com
Papillon Airways / Papillon Airways, Inc.www.papillon.com
Paragon Airways / C.C.Calzone, LLC d/b/a Paragon Airwayswww.paragonairways.com
Paragon Jets / USAC Airways 691, LLC d/b/a Paragon Jetswww.paragonjets.com
Paranair / Compañía de Aviación Paraguaya S.A. d/b/a Paranairwww.paranair.com
Par-Avion / Aerotechnology Pty Ltd d/b/a Par-Avionwww.paravion.com.au
Parks College of Engineering, Aviation and Technology / Parks College of Engineering, Aviation and Technologyparks.slu.edu
Pars Air / Pars Airparsair.ir
Pascan / 9736140 Canada Inc t/a Pascanwww.pascan.com
PassionAir / DAC International Airlines Ltd. d/b/a PassionAirflypassionair.com
Pathfinder Aviation / Pathfinder Aviation, LLC.www.pathfinderaviation.com
Patient Airlift Services / Patient Airlift Services, Incpalservices.org
Patria Pilot Training / Patria Pilot Training Oywww.patriagroup.com/services/professional-pilot-training
Patriot Aviation / Patriot Aviation Limitedwww.patriot.uk.com/
Peach / Peach Aviation Limitedwww.flypeach.com
Pearl Air / Pearl Air Pvt. Ltd.www.pearlair.com.pk
Pegas Fly / Ikar, LLC t/a Pegas Flywww.pegasfly.ru
Pegase Aviation / Pegase Aviationwww.pegaseaviation.co.za
Pegasus / Pegasus Hava Tasimaciligi A.S.www.flypgs.com
Pegasus Elite Aviation / Pegasus Elite Aviationwww.pegjet.com
Pegasus Helicopters / Pegasus Helicopters ASwww.pegasus-as.no
Pel-Air Aviation / Pel-Air Aviation Pty Ltdwww.pelair.com.au
Pelita Air Service / P.T. Pelita Air Servicewww.pelita-air.com
PenAir / Peninsula Airways, Inc. t/a PenAirwww.penair.com
Penial Air / Penial Air Limitedwww.penialair.co.ke
Pentastar Aviation Charter / Pentastar Aviation Charter, Inc.www.pentastaraviation.com
People’s / Altenrhein Luftfahrt GmbH t/a People’swww.peoples.ch
PEOPLExpress / People Express Airlineswww.flypex.com
Perfect Aviaton / Perfect Aviaton SAwww.perfect.aero
Perimeter Aviation / Perimeter Aviation Ltd.www.perimeter.ca
PerryCook Flight Services / PerryCook Flight Services, LLCwww.perrycook.com
Personal Air Transport / Personal Air Transport Ltd.www.personalairtransport.eu
Peruvian Air Lines / Peruvian Air Lines S.A.www.peruvianairlines.pe
Petro Air / Petro Airpetroair.ly
Petroleum Air Services / Petroleum Air Serviceswww.pas.com.eg
Phenix Aviation / Phenix Aviationwww.phenix-aviation.com
Phenix Jet / ACP Jet Charters, Inc. d/b/a Phenix Jetwww.phenixjet.com
PHI / PHI, Inc.www.phihelico.com
Philippine Airlines / Philippine Airlines, Inc.www.philippineairlines.com
Phoebus Apollo Aviation / Phoebus Apollo Aviation CCwww.phoebusapollo.co.za
Phoenix Air Group / Phoenix Air Group, Inc.www.phoenixair.com
Phoenix Aviation / Phoenix Aviation Limitedwww.phoenixaviation.co.ke
Phoenix East Aviation / Phoenix East Aviation, LLC.pea.com
Phoenix Helicopter Academy / Phoenix Helicopter Academywww.phoenixhelicopters.co.uk
Phuket Airlines / Phuket Airlines Co. Ltd.www.phuketairlines.com
Piedmont Airlines / Piedmont Airlines, Inc.www.piedmont-airlines.com
Piedmont Airlines / Piedmont Airlines, Inc.piedmont-airlines.com
Pier Seven Aviation / Pier Seven Aviation Limitedwww.piersevenaviation.com
Pilatus Flugzeugwerke / Pilatus Flugzeugwerke AGwww.pilatus-aircrat.com
Pilbara Airlines / Pilbara Airlines Pty Ltdpilbaraairlines.com
Pilot Flyskole / Pilot Flyskolewww.pilot.no
Pilot Training College / Pilot Training Collegewww.pilottrainingcollege.com
Pilot Training Network / Pilot Training Network GmbHwww.pilot-training-network.com
Pionair / Pionair Australia Pty., Ltd.www.pionair.com.au
Pirinair Express / Pirinair Expresswww.pirinairexpress.com
Pittsburgh Jet Center / Holman Leasing Systems, Inc. d/b/a Pittsburgh Jet Centerwww.pittsburghjet.com
Pivot Airlines / 2746904 Ontario Inc. d/b/a Pivot Airlinesflypivot.com
Pivot Airlines / 2746904 Ontario Inc. d/b/a Pivot Airlinesflypivot.com
Pixair Survey / Pixair Surveypixair-survey.com
PLM Dollar Group / PLM Dollar Group Limitedwww.pdghelicopters.com
Plus Ultra / Plus Ultra Líneas Aéreas S.A.www.plusultra.com
Plus Ultra / Plus Ultra Lineas Aereas, S.A.www.plusultra.com
PNG Air / PNG Air Limited.www.apng.com
Pobeda / Pobeda Airlines LLCwww.pobeda.aero
Polar Air Cargo / Polar Air Cargo Worldwide, Inc.www.polaraircargo.com
Polar Airlines / Polar Airlines OJSCpolarair.ru
Polish Air Navigation Services Agency / Polish Air Navigation Services Agencywww.pansa.pl/?lang=_eng
Polish Navy / Polish Navywww.navy.mw.mil.pl
Polizeifliegerstaffel Nordrhein-Westfalen / Polizeifliegerstaffel Nordrhein-Westfalenwww.polizei-nrw.de
Polizeihubschrauberstaffel Baden-Wurttemberg / Polizeihubschrauberstaffel Baden-Wurttembergwww.polizei-bw.de
Polizeihubschrauberstaffel Bayern / Polizeihubschrauberstaffel Bayernwww.polizei.bayern.de
Polo Aviation / Polo Aviation Ltd.www.poloaviation.com
Pontair / Pontair Limitedwww.pontair.eu
Porter Airlines / Porter Airlines Inc.www.flyporter.com
Poste Air Cargo / Poste Air Cargo S.r.l.www.poste.it/posteaircargo.html
Pouya Air Lines / Pouya Air Lineswww.pouyaair.com
PowdAir / PowdAirwww.powdair.ski
Pratt And Whitney Canada / Pratt And Whitney Canada, Inc.www.pwc.ca
Precision Air Services / Precision Air Services Ltd.www.precisionairtz.com
Precision Aircraft Management / Precision Aircraft Managementprecisionacm.com
PremiAir Aviation Services / PremiAir Aviation Services Ltd.www.premiair-aviation.com
Premier Flight Center / Premier Flight Center, LLCwww.premiergf.com
Premier Private Jets / Premier Air, Inc. d/b/a Premier Private Jetspremierprivatejets.com
Premier Trans Aire / Premier Trans Aire, Inc.premiertransaire.com
Premieravia / Premieraviawww.premieravia.ru
Premium Jet / Premium Jet AGwww.premiumjet.eu
Prescott Support Company / Prescott Support Companywww.prescottsupport.com
Presidential Aviation / Presidential Aviation, Inc.www.presidential-aviation.com
Priester Aviation / Priester Aviationwww.priesterav.com
Prima Aviation / Prima Aviation S.r.l.www.prima-aviation.sm
Prime Jet / Prime Jetprimejets.com
Primeflight / Flight Excel Ltd.www.primeflight.co.uk
Prince Aviation / Prince Aviationwww.princeaviation.com
Privaira / Sky One Holdings, LLC d/b/a Privairawww.privaira.com
Privajet / Privajet Ltdwww.privajet.com
Privatair Saudi Arabia / Privatair Saudi Arabia Co. Ltd.privatairsaudiarabia.com
Private Jets / Private Jets, Inc.privatejetsinc.com
Private Sky / Airlink Airways Ltd. t/a Private Skywww.privatesky.com
Private Wings Flugcharter / Private Wings Flugcharter GmbHwww.private-wings.de/
Privateair / Privateair Inc.privateair.ca
Privilege Style / Privilege Style Lineas Aereas S.A.www.privilegestyle.com
ProAir Aviation / ProAir Aviation GmbHwww.proair.de
Proaviation / Proaviationproaviation.is
Proflight Commuter Services / Proflight Commuter Services Limitedwww.proflight-zambia.com
Projet Aviation / Projet Aviation, LLCwww.projetaviation.com
Promech / Promech, Inc.www.promechair.com
Propstar Aviation / Propstar Aviation Ltdwww.flypropstar.com
Province of Manitoba, Air Services Branch / Province of Manitoba, Air Services Branchwww.gov.mb.ca
PSI Air 2007 / PSI Air 2007, Inc.psiair2007.com
PTL Luftfahrtunternehmen / PTL Luftfahrtunternehmen GmbH.www.ptl-luftfahrt.de
Puerto Rico Air Management Service Inc / Puerto Rico Air Management Service Incwww.pramsair.com
Puerto Rico Air Management Services / Puerto Rico Air Management Services, Incwww.pramsair.com
Punitz Flugbetrieb / Punitz Flugbetrieb GmbHwww.punitzflug.at
Purdue University / Purdue Universitywww.purdue.edu