Aircraft Codes Airline Codes Airport Codes Airline Links Boeing Codes Callsigns Civil Aircraft Registers
Country Codes Feedback Home Links Other Codes Poster Store

Airlines of the World Web Site Links

Now with 3300 Airline Web Sites Listed

and with 59 Airline Web Sites Listed below beginning with k


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Known As / Full Name URL
K.D. Air / K.D. Air Corporationwww.kdair.com/
K2 Airways / K2 Airwaysk2airways.com
K5-Aviation / K5-Aviation GmbHwww.k5-aviation.com
Kabul Air / Kabul Air Companywww.kabulair.org
KaiserAir / KaiserAir, Inc.www.kaiserair.com
Kaliningrad Air Enterprise / Kaliningrad Air Enterprisewww.byteciyt.ru/~avia/
Kalitta Air / Kalitta Air LLCwww.kalittaair.com
Kalitta Charters / Kalitta Charters LLCwww.kalittacharters.com
Kalitta Charters II / Kalitta Charters II, LLCwww.kalittacharters.com
Kam Air / Kam Airwww.flykamair.com
Kamaka Air / Kamaka Air, Inc.www.kamakaair.com
Kan Air / Kannithi Aviation Company Limited d/b/a Kan Airkanairlines.com
Kansas Highway Patrol / Kansas Highway Patrolwww.kansashighwaypatrol.org
KAP.kg / KAP.kg Aircompany LLCwww.kap.kg
Kapajet / Kapajet S.A.www.kapajet.gr
Kapital Aviation / Kapital Aviationwww.kapitalaviation.co.uk
Karinou Airlines / Karinou Airlineskarinou.worldticket.net/en
Karun Airlines / Karun Airlineswww.karunair.ir/en
Katmai Air / Katmai Air LLCwww.katmaiair.com
Kazan Plant Of Helicopters / Kazan Plant Of Helicopterswww.kazanhelicopters.com
Keenair Charter / Keenair Charter Ltd.www.keenair.co.uk
Keewatin Air / Keewatin Air Ltd.www.kivalliqair.com
Kelowna Flightcraft Air / Kelowna Flightcraft Air Charter Ltd.www.flightcraft.ca
Kenmore Air / Kenmore Airwww.kenmoreair.com
Kenmore Air Harbor / Kenmore Air Harbor, Inc.www.kenmoreair.com
Kenn Borek Air / Kenn Borek Air Ltd.www.borekair.com
Kent State University / Kent State Universitywww.kent.edu
Kenya Airways / Kenya Airwayswww.kenya-airways.com
Kermas Aviation / Kermas Aviation Ltd.www.flykermas.com
Kestral Aviation / www.kestralaviation.com/
Key Air / Key Air, LLC.www.keyair.com
Key Lime Air / Key Lime Air Corporationwww.keylimeair.com
Key Publishing (Holdings) Ltd. / Key Publishing (Holdings) Ltd.www.keymags.co.uk/
Keystone Air Service / Keystone Air Servicewww.keystoneair.mb.ca
Khabarovsk Airlines / Regional State Unitary Enterprise Khabarovsk Airlineskhabavia.ru
King Air Charter / King Air Charterwww.kingair.co.za
Kish Air / Kish Airwww.kishairline.com
Kiss Air / Kiss Airwww.kissair.com
KlasJet / JSC KlasJetwww.klasjet.aero
KLM Cityhopper / KLM Cityhopperwww.klmcityhopper.com
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines / KLM Royal Dutch Airlines (Koninklijke Luchtvaart Maatschappij N.V.)www.klm.com/
K-Mile Air / K-Mile Air Co. Ltd.www.k-mile.com
KN Helicopters / KN Helicopters A/Swww.knhelicopters.dk
Komiaviatrans / Komiaviatrans Open Joint Stock Companywww.komiaviatrans.ru
Kommunalförbundet Ambulanshelikopter Värmland-Dalarna / Kommunalförbundet Ambulanshelikopter Värmland-Dalarnawww.regiondalarna.se
Korea Express Air / Korea Express Air Co., Ltd.www.keair.co.kr
Korea National University of Transportation / Korea National University of Transportationgenglish.ut.ac.kr
Korean Air / Korean Airwww.koreanair.com
Kosmos / Kosmoswww.ntsi.mtu-net.ru/~kosmos/
Kostroma Air Enterprise / Kostroma Air Enterprisewww.kostroma-avia.ru
Krasavia / Krasavia, State Enterprise of Krasnoyarsk Territorywww.ak-krasavia.ru
Kremenchuk Flight College / Kremenchuk Flight Collegewww.flightcollege.com.ua
KS Avia / KS Aviawww.ksavia.lv
Kudos Aviation / Kudos Aviation Ltd.www.kudosaviation.com
Kunming Airlines / Kunming Airlines Co., Ltd.www.airkunming.com
Kush Aviation / Kush Aviation Co. Ltd.www.kushair.net
Kuwait Airways / Kuwait Airwayswww.kuwaitairways.com/
Kyrgyz Air / Kyrgyz Airwww.kyrgyzair.com
Kyungwoon University / Kyungwoon Universitywww.ikw.ac.kr