Aircraft Codes Airline Codes Airport Codes Airline Links Boeing Codes Callsigns Civil Aircraft Registers
Country Codes Feedback Home Links Other Codes Poster Store

Airlines of the World Web Site Links

Now with 3312 Airline Web Sites Listed

and with 99 Airline Web Sites Listed below beginning with j


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Known As / Full Name URL
J C Bamford Excavators / J C Bamford Excavators Ltd.www.jcb.com
J.J. Gradin Aviacion / J.J. Gradin Aviacionwww.grupogradin.com
JA Air Charter / Executive Express Aviation d/b/a JA Air Charterjaair.com/charter/
Jackson Family Wines / Jackson Family Wineswww.jacksonfamilywines.com
Jam Air Link Express / Rutair Limited d/b/a Jam Air Link Express Limitedflyjamair.com
Jambojet / Jambojet Limitedwww.jambojet.com
Janes Aviation / Janes Aviation Ltd.www.janesaviation.com
Japan Air Commuter / Japan Air Commuter Co. Ltd.www.jac.co.jp
Japan Airlines / Japan Airlines International Co. Ltd.www.jal.co.jp
Japan General Aviation Service / Japan General Aviation Service Co., Ltd.www.jgas-aircraft.co.jp
Japan Transocean Air / Japan Transocean Air Co. Ltd.www.jal.co.jp/jta/
Jasmin Airways / Jasmin Airwayswww.jasmin-airways.com
Jazeera Airways / Jazeera Airwayswww.jazeeraairways.com
Jazz Aviation / Jazz Aviation LPwww.flyjazz.ca
JC (Cambodia) International Airlines / JC (Cambodia) International Airlineswww.jcairline.com
Jeju Air / Jeju Air Co. Ltd.www.jejuair.net
Jeppesen UK Ltd. / Jeppesen UK Ltd.ww1.jeppesen.com
Jet Air Group / JSC Jet Air Groupwww.premieravia.aero
Jet Airways / Jet Airways, Inc.jet-airways.com
Jet Asia / Jet Asia Airways Company Limited dba Jet Asiawww.flyjetasia.com
Jet Aviation Business Jets / Jet Aviation Business Jets AGwww.jetaviation.com
Jet Aviation Flight Services / Jet Aviation Flight Services, Incwww.jetaviation.com
Jet Aviation Flight Services (Malta) Ltd. / Jet Aviation Flight Services (Malta) Ltd.www.jetaviation.com
Jet Budget / Fly Dom N.V. d/b/a Jet Budgetwww.jetbudget.com
Jet Concierge Club / Concierge U Limited t/a Jet Concierge Club Ltdjetconcierge.co.uk
Jet Edge / Western Air Charter, Inc. d/b/a Jet Edgewww.flyjetedge.com
Jet Exchange / Jet Exchange Limitedwww.jet-exchange.eu
Jet Executive International Charter / Jet Executive International Charter GmbH & Co KGwww.jetexecutive.com
Jet Fighter Flights / Jet Fighter Flights PTY Ltd.www.jetfighter.com.au
Jet It / Jet It, LLCwww.gojetit.com
Jet Linx Aviation / Jet Linx Aviation, LLCwww.jetlinx.com
Jet Logistics / Jet Logistics, Inc.www.jetlogisticsinc.com
Jet Ops / Jet Opswww.jet-ops.com
Jet Port South / Jet Port South, LLCjetport.aero
Jet Ready / Jet Readywww.jetready.es
Jet Rescue Air Ambulance / Med Jets, S.A. de C.V. t/a Jet Rescue Air Ambulancewww.jet-rescue.com
Jet Select / Jet Select, LLCwww.jetselectaviation.com
Jet Story / Jet Story Sp. z.o.o.jetstory.com
Jet Team / Jet Team, Incwww.jetteaminc.com
Jet Technics / Jet Technics S.R.L.www.jettechnics.ro
Jet Test and Transport / Jet Test and Transport, LLCwww.jettestandtransport.com
Jet Time / Jet Time Oywww.jet-time.dk
Jet Up Aviation / Jet Up Aviation, LLCjetupaviation.com
Jet2 / Jet2www.jet2.com/
Jet2.com / Jet2.com Limitedwww.jet2.com
Jetalliance South / Jetalliance South GmbHjetalliance.at
Jetbee Czech / Jetbee Czech s.r.o.www.jet-bee.com
Jetbird Limited / Jetbird Limitedwww.flyjetbird.com
Jetblue Airways / Jetblue Airways Corporationwww.jetblue.com
Jetcall / Jetcall GmbH & Co. KG.www.jetcall.eu
Jetcapital Aviation / Jetcapital Aviationwww.jetcapital.eu
Jetflite / Jetflite Oywww.jetflite.fi
Jetfly Airlines / Jetfly Airlines GmbHwww.jetfly.at
Jetfly Aviation / Jetfly Aviation SAwww.jetfly.com
Jetfly Aviation / Jetfly Aviation S.A.www.jetfly.com
JetKey / JetKeywww.jetkey.fr
Jetlines / Canada Jetlines Operations Ltdwww.jetlines.ca
Jet-Link / Jet-Link AGwww.jet-link.ch
JetMagic / JetMagic Limitedwww.jetmagic.com
JetNetherlands / JetNetherlands B.V.www.jetnetherlands.com
Jetnova / Jetnova de Aviacion Ejecutiva, S.A.www.jetnova.net
Jet-Ops Europe / Jet-Ops Europe Ltdwww.jetopseurope.com
JetRight / JetRight Air Managementjetrightnashville.com
JetSMART / JetSMART SpAwww.jetsmart.cl
JetSmart Airlines / JetSmart Airlines S.A.jetsmart.com
JetsPlus / JetsPluswww.jetsplus.com
Jetstar Airways / Jetstar Airways Pty Limitedwww.jetstar.com
Jetstar Asia Airways / Jetstar Asia Airways Pte Ltdwww.jetstarasia.com
Jetstar Hong Kong Airways / Jetstar Hong Kong Airways Limitedwww.jetstar.com/hk/en/home
Jetstar Japan / Jetstar Japanwww.jetstar.com/jp/ja
Jet-Stream / Jet-Stream Ltd.www.jetstream.hu
Jetstream Aviation / Jetstream Aviation, incjetstreamaviation.com
Jetsuite Air / Superior Air Charter, LLC d/b/a Jetsuite Airwww.jetsuite.com
Jettainer / Jettainer GmbHwww.jettainer.com
JettAircraft / Creamer Pilot Services, LLCwww.jettaircraft.com
Jetways Airlines / Jetways Airlines Limitedwww.jetwaysairlines.com
Jin Air / Jin Air Co. Ltd.www.jinair.com
Jinggog Globaljet / Jinggog Globaljet (Zhejiang) Jet Co., Ltd.www.jinggongglobaljet.com/en/index.php
Jivair / Jivair ABjivair.se
JK Jetkontor / JK Jetkontor AGwww.jetkontor.de
JM Family Aviation / JM Family Aviationwww.jmfamily.com
Jonika / Aircompany Jonika LLCwww.jonika.com.ua
Jordan Aviation / Jordan Enterprise for Air Navigation and Aviationwww.jordanaviation.jo
Jordan Aviation / Jordan Aviationwww.jordanaviation.jo
Journey Aviation / Journey Aviation, LLCwww.journeyflight.com
Joy Air / Joy Air Co., Ltd.joy-air.com
JR Technologies / JR Technologies Irelandwww.jrtechnologies.com
JS Air / JS Air (Private) Limitedwww.jsair.com.pk
JSX Air / Delux Public Charter, LLC d/b/a JSX Airwww.jsx.com
Ju-Air / Ju-Airwww.ju-air.ch
Jubba Airways / Jubba Airways Limited d/b/a Jubba Airwayswww.jubbaairways.com
Jubba Airways (Kenya) / Jubba Airways (K) Limitedwww.jubbaairways.co.ke
Juneyao Airlines / Juneyao Airlines Co. Ltd.www.juneyaoairlines.com
Jung Sky / Jung Sky d.o.o.www.jungsky.hr
Junkanoo Air / KSA Charters Ltd. d/b/a Junkanoo Airwww.junkanooair.com
Jupiter Jet / Aircompany Jupiter Jet LLPjupiterjet.kz
Jupiter Jet Airlines / Jupiter Jet Airlines LLPairatma.com
Justice Air / Justice Air, Inc.www.justiceair.com
Jutland Jets Air Taxi / Jutland Jets Air Taxi A/Swww.jutlandjets.com