Aircraft Codes Airline Codes Airport Codes Airline Links Boeing Codes Callsigns Civil Aircraft Registers
Country Codes Feedback Home Links Other Codes Poster Store

Airlines of the World Web Site Links

Now with 3312 Airline Web Sites Listed

and with 94 Airline Web Sites Listed below beginning with i


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Known As / Full Name URL
IACA / International Air Carrier Association (IACA)www.iaca.be
IAMC / M/S IAMC (Pvt) Ltd.www.iamc.com.pk
IAS Itzehoer Airservice / IAS Itzehoer Airservice GmbHwww.d-funk.de
IAS Medical / IAS Medical Ltdwww.iasmedical.com
IASCO Flight Training / IASCO Flight Trainingwww.iasco.com
IBC Airways / IBC Airways, Inc.www.ibcairways.com
Iberia / Iberia - Lineas Aereas de Espanawww.iberia.com/
Iberia Express / Compania Operadora de Corto y Medio Radio Iberia Express, S.A.Uwww.iberiaexpress.com
Ibertour Servicios Aereos / Ibertour Servicios Aereos S.L.U.www.ibertour.com
Ibertrans Aerea / Ibertrans Aerea, S.L.www.ibertrans.net
Ibex Air Charter / Ibex Air Charter S.A.R.L.ibexaircharter.com
Ibex Airlines / Ibex Airlines Co., Ltdwww.ibexair.co.jp
Ibex-U.L. / IBEX Uslugi Lotnicze Sp. z o.oibex-ul.pl
Ibom Airlines / Ibom Airlines Limitedwww.ibomair.com
IBP Aircraft / IBP Aircraft Ltd.www.ibpaircraft.com
IBS Software Services Americas / IBS Software Services Americas, Incwww.ibsplc.com
Icaro Servicios Aereos / Icaro Servicios Aereos, S.L.www.icaroaviation.com
Icejet / Icejetwww.icejet.is
Icelandair / Icelandairwww.icelandair.is/
Iconair / Iconair (Pvt) Ltd.www.flyiconair.com
ICS-Aero / ICS-Aero SM S.r.l.www.ics-aero.com
IFA - Instituto de Formacao Aeronautica / IFA - Instituto de Formacao Aeronauticawww.ifajet-training.com
IFL Group / IFL Group, Inc.www.iflgroup.com
iFly / iFly S.A.www.ifly.gr
iFly Airlines / The Airline iFlyiflyltd.ru
IKI International Airlines / IKI International Airlineswww.iki-air.co.jp
Il Ciocco International Travel Service / Il Ciocco International Travel Service Srlwww.ciaofly.com/En/english.html
IL-Avia / IL-Aviawww.ilavia.ru
Ilerdair / Ilerdair, S.L.www.ilerdair.com
Iliamna Air Taxi / Iliamna Air Taxi, Inc.www.iliamnaair.com
Illinois Department of Transportation / Illinois Department of Transportationwww.dot.state.il.us
Image Air Charter / Image Air Charter Ltdwww.imageaircharter.com
Imagine Air Jet Services / Imagine Air Jet Services, LLCwww.flyimagineair.com
IMD Airways / IMD Airways, S.L.www.imdairways.com
Imperial Jet / Imperial Jetwww.imperial-jet.com
Imperialjet Europe / Imperialjet Europe GmbHwww.imperial-jet.com
INAC - Instituto Nacional de Aviacao Civil / INAC - Instituto Nacional de Aviacao Civilwww.inac.pt
INAER Euskadi / INAER Euskadi, S.A.www.inaer.com
INAER Helicopteros Off-Shore / INAER Helicopteros Off-Shore, S.A.www.inaer.com
IndiGo / Interglobe Aviation Ltd. d/b/a Indigowww.goindigo.in
Indonesia Air Transport / PT. Indonesia Air Transport. Tbkwww.indonesia-air.com
Indonesia AirAsia / PT. Indonesia AirAsiawww.airasia.com
Industrias Titan / Industrias Titan, S.A.www.titanlux.es
INFINI Travel Information / INFINI Travel Information, Inc.www.infini-trvl.co.jp/
Infinit Air / Infinit Air S.L.www.infinitair.com
Infinity Airlines / Infinity Asia Co., Ltdinfinityasiaairlines.com
Infinity Flight Group / Infinity Flight Groupinfinityflightgroup.com
Initium Aviation / Initium Aviationwww.initium-aviation.com
Inland Aviation Services / Inland Aviation Services, Inc.www.inlandaviation.com
innoAviation / innoAviation Limitedhttp://www.inno-aviation.com
InselAir Aruba / InselAir Aruba N.V. d/b/a InselAir Arubawww.fly-inselair.com
Instone Air / Instone Air Services Ltd. t/a Instone Airwww.instoneair.com
iNTAIRLINE / iNTAIRLINEwww.intairline.fr
InteliSys Aviation Systems / InteliSys Aviation Systems (2013) Incwww.intelisysaviation.com
Inter Iles Air / Inter Iles Airwww.inter-iles-air.com
Interaviation Charter / Interaviation Charterinteraviation.eu
InterCaribbean Airways / InterCaribbean Airwaysintercaribbean.com
Interjet / ABC Aerolineas, S.A. de C.V.www.interjet.com.mx
Interjet / Interjetwww.interjet.gr
Interjet Helicopters / Interjet Helicopterswww.interjet.gr
International Air Services / International Air Services Company (IASCO, Inc.)www.internationalair.net
International Air Transport Association - IATA / International Air Transport Associationwww.iata.org
International Air Transport Association - IATA / International Air Transport Associationwww.iata.org
International Air Transport Association - IATA / International Air Transport Associationwww.iata.org
International Airline Training Academy / International Airline Training Academyfly-iata.com
International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies (IFRC) / International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies (IFRC)www.ifrc.org
International Flight Resources / International Flight Resources, LLCwww.2ifr.com
International Jet Aviation Services / International Jet Aviation Serviceswww.internationaljet.com
International Jet Management / International Jet Management GmbHwww.ijm.at
International Jetclub / International Jetclubwww.jetclub.com
International Trip Planning Services / International Trip Planning Services, LLCwww.itpops.com
IrAero / Closed Joint Stock Company IrAerowww.iraero.su
Iran Air / Iran Air - The Airline of Islamic Republic of Iranwww.iranair.com
Iran Airtour Airline / Iran Airtour Airlinewww.iranairtour.ir
Iran Aseman Airline / Iran Aseman Airlinewww.iaa.ir
Iran Helicopter Company / Iran Helicopter Companywww.ihc.me
Iraqi Airways / Iraqi Airwayswww.iq-airways.com
Irish Air Corps / Irish Air Corpswww.military.ie/air-corps/
Irish Helicopters / Irish Helicopterswww.iol.ie/irishhelicopter/
Irving Oil Transport / Irving Oil Transport Ltd.www.irvingoil.com
Island Air Express / Island Air Expressislandairx.com
Island Air Express / Scott Air, LLC d/b/a Island Air Expresswww.islandairx.com
Island Aviation / Island Aviation, Inc.islandaviation.com.ph
Island Helicopters / Island Helicopters, Inc.www.islandhelicopters.com
Island Tyme / Tab Associates, Inc. d/b/a Island Tymewww.islandtyme.com
Island Wings / Island Wings Limitedwww.islandwingscharter.com
Isles of Scilly Skybus / Isles of Scilly Skybus Ltd.www.islesofscilly-travel.co.uk/skybus/
Israir Airlines / Israir Airlines and Tourism Ltd.www.israir.co.il/
Istithmar World Aviation / Istithmar World Aviationwww.istithmarworld.com
ITA Software / ITA Software, Inc.www.itasoftware.com
ITA Transportes Aereos / Itapemirim Transportes Aereosvoeita.com.br
Italfly / Italfly S.r.l.www.italfly.com
iXAir / iXAir Business Jetswww.ixair.com
Izhavia / Izhavia Public Stock Companyizhavia.su